The Sunday Currently 02 | annmaziing

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G

The Alchemist – Paulo Coelho. It has been a while since I bought the book however, wasn’t able to give some time to finish it just because. Hopefully this week, I’ll be able to finish it while I’m waiting for the bus going home. hehe

W R I T I N G

My second entry of TSC. I planned to write several posts today but I ended up with just this one. 😦 I’m such a lazy bum today!!!! I just felt so sleep deprived the past week that’s why I made sure that I’ll be able to catch up on my sleep this weekend. Kaso napasobra naman ata. :/

L I S T E N I N G

A very old soundtrip from my neighbour (Magdalena is the song. Beat that! hahaha)… because Sunday. 😀

T H I N K I N G

Of the Christmas season. The things to do, to buy, to give, everything! Because this is my favorite holiday and I really want those people around me to feel it. 🙂

S M E L L I N G

Nothing, really. 😀 I’m home alone, so, yah. 😀

W I S H I N G

That there’ll be holidays that fall on a weekday this December because sad to say, almost all the holidays (Christmas and New Year) fell on a weekend! Wala kaming bakasyon! Napakalupit, Kuya Eddieeeeee. huhu

W E A R I N G

White lose shirt and a pajama. hahahaha Is it too obvious that I planned to just sleep the whole day? hihi

L O V I N G

The fact that I was able to get a decent sleep so I can start the week right. Hindi yung umaga palang, groge na ako. 😀

W A N T I N G

To write about my Hong Kong part 2 and Cebu Bohol blog. This week, sanaaaa!

N E E D I N G

More time!!! Can we? 24 hours a day seem too short for all the things that need to be done.

F E E L I N G

Lazy. Sooo lazy today. Sleep, sleeeep, sleeeeeep!

xoxo,
signature

Leave a Reply

