The Sunday Currently 01 | annmaziing

C U R R E N T L Y . . .

R E A D I N G

My latest blog post of our Hong Kong trip last January 2016. Yes, January pa yun, ngayon ko lang nagawan ng post. hahaha I don’t know why. May part 2 pa. woosh! Yung Bohol-Cebu trip din namin naka-pending pa. hahay So many things to do, so little time!

W R I T I N G

This post. hehe It’s my first time to try this series out. I find this more feasible because I just have to do this once a week. It won’t take up much of my time to finish one post. And I think, this is a good way of looking back to this day in the future and to practice my writing. 🙂 I hope I can commit on this every week! *fingers crossed* hihi

L I S T E N I N G

These kiddos having a skit in Going Bulilit (a kid show every Sunday). Sometimes I find this corny, but then there were some instances that they made me laugh. So I guess, I’m corny myself, noh? haha

T H I N K I N G

Of the coming work week, because there’ll be a lot of meetings. Isang araw lang wala. Also, I’m thinking of how I’ll be moving my stuff from the apartment back here in our house because I decided to stop renting. And my pending blog posts. Medyo madami. hehe

S M E L L I N G

Cooked rice. It’s almost dinner! I was supposed to write this early in the morning but I finished my HK post first, then cleaned my room, done some house chores. I just became free so writing this one. 😁

W I S H I N G

A lot of things. If a not-so-serious one, I’m wishing to extend the weekend. hihi Can we?

W E A R I N G

Brown tshirt and pink jersey short. Yes, pink. Just because. 😂 I love staying home! hehe

L O V I N G

The cold weather the past nights. I can really feel that the Christmas is just around the corner. Lamigin ako sobra, that’s why it’s been several nights already that I’m not using my electric fan. hihi Tipid! 😆

W A N T I N G

To have coffee. Because I am masipag today, I didn’t have the time to drink my favorite. So I’ll just have it tonight. Goodluck if I can sleep later. Monday pa naman bukas! 😀

N E E D I N G

More sleep. I just feel like I’m lacking a decent sleep. Huh! Adulting it is. I wish I slept and slept before during childhood when my mom told me to sleep as much as possible at noon. 😬

F E E L I N G

Feeling masipag. haha Parang andami ko nagawa today. Published a post, cleaned my room, done some household chores, and writing this one. Yay!

That’s basically it! My Sunday Currently 01. See you again in a week! Ciao! 😆

xoxo,
signature

Leave a Reply

